NOTE: Links for where to buy / download are below the image!

Hiding Behind The Couch Timeline

The Novels


Short Stories

Stand-alone Novels

Children's Stories (written as J.S. Morley)

Gray Fisher Series

Full Series, in chronological order (in case you can't see / make head nor tail of the image):

Full Series, in writing order: